Lesson 1 of 0
In Progress

Q&A Call Schedule

Wendy Wendy July 25, 2023

Energy Healing and Intuition Training Q&A Calls
With Wendy and Assistants

Held every 2nd Tuesday of the month, rotating 9 am PT and 3 pm PT, with the exception of April,
where the call is on the 3rd Tuesday
Aug 2023 to May 2024

9 am PT/ 12 pm ET
3pm PT/ 6pm ET

Join by Zoom Video Here

Meeting ID: 840 0700 8272
Passcode: 584385

 Dial-in: +1 669 900 6833 US

 Find Your Local Number

Aug 15 @ 9 am PT          Sept 12 @ 3 pm PT

Oct 10 @ 9 am PT          Nov 14 @ 3 pm PT

Dec 12 @ 9 am PT          Jan 9 @ 3 pm PT

Feb 13 @ 9 am PT          March 12 @ 3 pm PT

April 16 @ 9 am PT        May 14 @ 3 pm PT

 

 

EHIT Soul Circle Call with Community Coordinator
and Assistants for EHIT students and Assistants

Held every 3rd Thursday of the month for 60 mins, rotating times 9 am PT and 4pm PT, with the exception of October which will be the 4th Thursday of the month.

October 2023- May 2024

9 am PT / 12pm ET
4pm PT / 7pm ET

Join by Zoom Video Here 

Meeting ID: 840 0700 8272
Passcode: 584385
Dial-in: +1 669 900 6833 US

 Find Your Local Number

 

October 26 @ 9 am PT

November 16 @ 9 am PT

December 21 @ 4 pm PT

January 18 @ 9 am PT

February 15 @ 4 pm PT

March 21 @ 9 am PT

April 18 @ 4 pm PT

May 16 @ 9 am PT